Skip to content

90% of Fundraising Target Passed!

Anything more than a week away from the wild, weird world of WordPress seems like an eternity to me! Sure enough, I have loads of stuff to report on since the night of the Volunteer Ireland awards. But for the moment, the great news of the day is that Running for Reachout has raised €4,591.20!

We had a bagpacking event in the SuperValu in Ardee Co. Louth and had four rotating teams of volunteers who outdid themselves, raising an unbelievable €1456 for the Inspire foundation (ReachOut.com)! I’m pretty exhausted right now and as a result, my brain currently feels like it’s composed mainly of strawberry jam. When this effect wears off (read: when I get my morning coffee), I’ll get cracking on a proper post with all the news!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 858 other followers

